fetishpaster.blogg.se

Yeh hai mohabbatein hotstar 23 november 2015
Yeh hai mohabbatein hotstar 23 november 2015





  1. #YEH HAI MOHABBATEIN HOTSTAR 23 NOVEMBER 2015 UPDATE#
  2. #YEH HAI MOHABBATEIN HOTSTAR 23 NOVEMBER 2015 PASSWORD#
  3. #YEH HAI MOHABBATEIN HOTSTAR 23 NOVEMBER 2015 SERIES#

Adi asks did she think we are in same situation, Papa has left Ishi Maa, there is no one with her, this thing applies to her, if Ishi Maa moves on, will you say this, its same situation for Poornima aunty and Ishi Maa. Ishita smiles reading a message and goes. Bhalla says I m proud of your thinking, you did not say wrong. Ruhi says we are creating difficulty for Poornima, she will decide for her life, if she decided to move on, we should support her as good neighbors, everyone needs a companion, her inlaws are supporting, who are we to stop her, she did not leave her husband, her husband left her, what’s her fault, I m sorry, I just came to ask for cupboard keys from Dadi. Ruhi says I m really proud of Dadi and Dadu, we will support you, sorry to say, I m young, but still you were saying about influence on kids, we are educated, sensible, if we behave with Poornima, where will she go. The lady says we have responsibility towards children, we have to see its effect. Bhalla says yes, her husband left her, he used to beat her, if there is a man in her life, whats wrong. Bhalla says no, who are we to tell about her character, she is a nice woman, why can’t she decide whom to meet. Secretary says we will ask them to vacate the house. They complain about a woman Poornima, the building is losing name. Its morning, the society committee head talks to everyone and tells about the complains. Ishita answers call and says why are you making so many calls and messages, its risky, I have children and family here, my daughter was sitting here, I can’t answer them, no we can’t meet like this, is it so necessary, fine I will come tomorrow, sleep now, good night. She asks Ruhi not to bother, go and sleep.

#YEH HAI MOHABBATEIN HOTSTAR 23 NOVEMBER 2015 PASSWORD#

Ruhi says I m not questioning, I have password in phone but… Ishita says but your case is different, we are equally human, whose messages will I get, bank etc. Ishita says yes, but now its there, everyone has it, you also have, I m the mother, I should ask you, why are you asking. Ruhi says why is your phone asking password, you never kept passwords. Ishita says I have to do surgery tomorrow. Shagun says yes, Raman is helping me a lot, else I would have not managed Pihu alone, its good to get rid of Ishita. Maid says I made Pihu sleep, shall I set your bed. She says he spoiled my mood, first his wife used to give lecture, and now he started. He says you made rules and can’t change, I know Pihu is trophy for you, not a daughter, don’t neglect her, I will not bear this. He says please, I m not Pihu that I don t catch your lies, I understand everything. Raman gets Pihu home and tells Shagun that he took Pihu to play badminton. She gets a message and says messages started on not answering calls, this is madness sign, I have to delete all messages. She says now Vidyut got imp than me, I will ask Ishita will she come for shopping with me. He gets Vicky’s call and says I will reach in 5mins. He says please, I will get chance to listen to his commentary, don’t do this. Romi asks don’t you know him, he is ex cricketer and now became a commentator, I got two passes and going.

yeh hai mohabbatein hotstar 23 november 2015

The Episode starts with Mihika asking Romi who is this Vidyut, and you are getting ready to meet him.

yeh hai mohabbatein hotstar 23 november 2015

#YEH HAI MOHABBATEIN HOTSTAR 23 NOVEMBER 2015 UPDATE#

Star Plus is yet to confirm the developments.Yeh Hai Mohabbatein 15th November 2016 Written Episode, Written Update on Popular author Jaya Misra will pen the story for Ekta.” It’s expected to launch by end of the year. Once the male lead is confirmed, the show will go on floors. Both Ekta and Divyanka are quite excited to start this new journey. It will be an emotional tale and will also have a tinge of comedy. Jaya Misra.”Ī source further told IndianExpress, “The show will be a mature love story. Kapoor took to Twitter to share news about the web-series, she said, “Ok since ppl got it! An official statement! A love story between two chefs! That shared pain betrayal a past and the love for FOOD! most love stories end in a kitchen this started in one. To add fuel to the rumours, lead actress Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya has already bagged producer Ekta Kapoor’s next web-series, in which she will play the role of a chef.

yeh hai mohabbatein hotstar 23 november 2015

However, it remains the UK’s most watched show despite a significant fall in numbers. The show, which has been under the scanner for a number of months, has been struggling in the ratings in India.

#YEH HAI MOHABBATEIN HOTSTAR 23 NOVEMBER 2015 SERIES#

Star Plus’ popular series ‘Yeh Hai Mohabbatein’ will reportedly go off-air in October.







Yeh hai mohabbatein hotstar 23 november 2015